BCE Info » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

DO NOT email the school or call the classroom if your child will be absent. YOU MUST call the attendance hotline (831-338-2887) to notify the school of an absence.
Updated: 9/3/2021
Staff Name (Last, First) Position Email
 Albano, Meghan          Teacher, Early Transitional Kindergarten/Transitional Kindergarten  malbano@slvusd.org
Anderson, Kristi     Teacher, 3rd Grade kanderson@slvusd.org   
 Barnett, Claire  Teacher, 2nd Grade  cbarnett@slvusd.org
 Bassoni, Allison  Occupational Therapist  abassoni@slvusd.org
 Bibriesca, Ivan  Senior Custodian  
 Branson, Salina  Teacher, PE  
 Brown, Barb  Instructional Assistant  
 Brown, Kayla  Instructional Assistant  
Callahan, Maura Instructional Assistant  
Casey, Jena Teacher, Resource jcasey@slvusd.org
Casselman, Sue Instructional Assistant  
Ciraolo, Jamie Instructional Assistant  
 Conger, Amanda  Teacher, 1st Grade  amconger@slvusd.org
 Cowell, Molly  Teacher, 2nd Grade  mcowell@slvusd.org
 Dahlen, Sarah      District Nurse  sdahlen@slvusd.org
 Dennis, Megan          Teacher, 1st Grade  mdennis@slvusd.org
Ebrahimian, Suzanne Math Coach sebrahimian@slvusd.org
Egbert, Lani Teacher, Kindergarten legbert@slvusd.org
Fellows-Bozzo, Tiffany Instructional Assistant  
Fosburgh, Denise Principal dfosburgh@slvusd.org
Fowler, Hailey Teacher, Kindergarten hfowler@slvusd.org
 Gafford, Kat  Health Aide  kgafford@slvusd.org
 Gipson, Dusty  Instructional Aide  
 Gonzalez, Nathan  Teacher, Music  ngonzalez@slvusd.org
 Hansen, Layla  Behavior Tech  lhansen@slvusd.org
 Hayes, Patty  Science  phayes@slvusd.org
 Herrell, Kelly  Teacher, 2nd Grade  kherrell@slvusd.org
 Jaime, Karen  Teacher, 2nd/3rd Grade  kjaime@slvusd.org
 Keasey, Adam  Teacher, 4th/5th Grade  akeasey@slvusd.org
Koenig, Marc Teacher, 4th grade mkoenig@slvusd.org
 Largay, Hilde  Teacher, Science  hlargay@slvusd.org
 Long, Chantel  Instructional Aide  
 Martinez, Griselda  Night Custodian  
Miller, Liza TOSA - Behavior & Assessment lmiller@slvusd.org
Muirhead, Lisa Teacher, 5th Grade lmuirhead@slvusd.org
Murray, Chantel Teacher, Adaptive PE cmurray@slvusd.org
Noce, Karen Teacher, PE knoce@slvusd.org
Nunns, Robynne Teacher, TK/K rnunns@slvusd.org
 Nystrom, Lindsey  Occupational Therapist  lnystrom@slvusd.org
Parham, Katie Instructional Assistant  
Peterson, Kim Teacher, 3rd Grade kpeterson@slvusd.org
Piccolo, Leanne Instructional Assistant  
Robertson, Diana Teacher, 1st Grade drobertson@slvusd.org
Rosario, Aliana Teacher, Kindergarten arosario@slvusd.org
 Sikes, Wendy  Teacher, Special Day Class  wsikes@slvusd.org
 Sims, Jen  Counselor  jsims@slvusd.org
 Steinberg, Alma      Registrar  asteinberg@slvusd.org
 Steinmann, Severin  Psychologist  ssteinmann@slvusd.org
 Thomsen, Dana  Teacher, 5th Grade  dthomsen@slvusd.org
 Vahradian, Michael  Teacher, 4th Grade  mvahradian@slvusd.org
Van Deren, Teresa Teacher, 1st Grade tvanderen@slvusd.org
Van Horn, Patti Office Assistant pvanhorn@slvusd.org
Wilson, Jennifer Reading Specialist jwilson@slvusd.org
Woolliscroft, Mary Librarian mwoolliscroft@slvusd.org
Yamashita, Jill Speech jyamashita@slvusd.org
Zavaroni, Margaret         Administrative Assistant mzavaroni@slvusd.org