BCE Info » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

DO NOT email the school or call the classroom if your child will be absent. YOU MUST call the attendance hotline (831-338-2887) to notify the school of an absence.
Staff Name (Last, First) Position Email
 Albano, Meghan          Teacher, Kindergarten  malbano@slvusd.org
Anderson, Kristi     Teacher, 3rd & 4th Grade kanderson@slvusd.org   
Boynton, Aileigh Teacher, Primary PE aboynton@slvusd.org
 Bibriesca, Ivan  Senior Custodian  
Callahan, Maura Instructional Assistant  
Casselman, Sue Instructional Assistant  
 Chisler, Dave  Teacher, Music  dchisler@slvusd.org
 Conger, Amanda  Teacher, Kindergarten & 1st Grade  amconger@slvusd.org
 Dahlen, Sarah      District Nurse  sdahlen@slvusd.org
 Dennis, Megan          Teacher, Kindergarten & 1st Grade  mdennis@slvusd.org
Ebrahimian, Suzanne Math Coach sebrahimian@slvusd.org
Egbert, Lani Teacher, Kindergarten legbert@slvusd.org
Eiriksson, Pamela Teacher, Special Day Class peiriksson@slvusd.org
Fosburgh, Denise Principal dfosburgh@slvusd.org
 Gafford, Kat  Health Aide  
 Gipson, Dusty  Instructional Aide  
 Hayes, Patty  Science  phayes@slvusd.org
 Herrell, Kelly  Teacher, 2nd Grade  kherrell@slvusd.org
 Hinz, Melissa  Teacher, 1st Grade  mhinz@slvusd.org
 Keasey, Adam  Teacher, 5th Grade  akeasey@slvusd.org
 Knudtson, Stephanie  Occupational Therapist  sknudtson@slvusd.org
Koenig, Marc  Teacher, 4th grade mkoenig@slvusd.org
 Liston, Carey  Teacher, Band  cliston@slvusd.org
 Long, Chantel  Teacher, PE  clong@slvusd.org
 Martinez, Griselda  Night Custodian  
 Mikolyski, Dawn  PBIS Coach  dmikolyski@slvusd.org
Miller, Liza Teacher, 2nd & 3rd Grade lmiller@slvusd.org
Muirhead, Lisa Teacher, 5th Grade lmuirhead@slvusd.org
Murray, Chantel Teacher, Adaptive PE cmurray@slvusd.org
Noce, Karen Instructional Assistant  
 Nunns, Robynne     Instructional Assistant  
 Nystrom, Lindsey  Occupational Therapist  lnystrom@slvusd.org
 Paolini, Alyson  Speech & Language Pathologist  apaolini@slvusd.org
Parham, Alison Instructional Assistant  
Peterson, Kim Teacher, 3rd Grade kpeterson@slvusd.org
 Purtscher, Helena   Teacher, Kindergarten   hpurtscher@slvusd.org
Ranstrom, Karen Teacher, 3rd kranstrom@slvusd.org
Robertson, Diana Teacher, 1st drobertson@slvusd.org
Rollings, Mindy Teacher, Resource mrollings@slvusd.org
 Schiermeyer, Myra      Teacher, Transitional Kindergarten & Kindergarten  mschiermeyer@slvusd.org
 Sheard, Julie  Instructional Assistant  
 Sikes, Wendy  Instructional Assistant  
 Sims, Jen  Counselor  jsims@slvusd.org
 Steinberg, Alma      Registrar  asteinberg@slvusd.org
 Steinmann, Severin  Psychologist  ssteinmann@slvusd.org
 Thomas, Erica  Teacher, 2nd  ethomas@slvusd.org
 Thomsen, Dana  Teacher, 4th & 5th Grade  dthomsen@slvusd.org
 Vahradian, Michael   Teacher, 4th Grade  mvahradian@slvusd.org
Van Deren, Teresa Teacher, 1st & 2nd Grade tvanderen@slvusd.org
Van Horn, Patti Office Assistant pvanhorn@slvusd.org
Wilson, Jennifer Reading Specialist jwilson@slvusd.org
Woolliscroft, Mary Librarian mwoolliscroft@slvusd.org
Zavaroni, Margaret         Administrative Assistant mzavaroni@slvusd.org