Staff Directory

DO NOT email the school or call the classroom if your child will be absent. YOU MUST call the attendance hotline (831-338-2887) to notify the school of an absence.

Last, First

Position

Email

 Albano, Meghan    Techer, Kindergarten malbano@slvusd.org
Anderson, Kristi    
Teacher, 3rd Grade
kanderson@slvusd.org  
Branson, Sherry
Speech
sbranson@slvusd.org
 Callahan, Maura Instructional Assistant 
Callaway, Georgette
Instructional Assistant

Casselman, Sue
Instructional Assistant
Conrad, Laurie
Teacher, 3rd & 4th Grade    
lconrad@slvusd.org
 Cooper, Lindsey Occupational Therapist lcooper@slvusd.org
 Dahlen, Sarah     District Nurse sdahlen@slvusd.org
 Dehne, Camille   Teacher, 2nd Grade cdehne@slvusd.org
 Dennis, Megan         Teacher, 1st Grade mdennis@slvusd.org
Ebrahimian, Suzanne
Math Coach
sebrahimian@slvusd.org
Egbert, Lani
Teacher, Kindergarten
legbert@slvusd.org
 Eggleston, Haley   Teacher, 1st Grade heggleston@slvusd.org
Eiriksson, Pamela
Teacher, Special Day Class
peiriksson@slvusd.org
Fosburgh, Denise
Principal
dfosburgh@slvusd.org
Gibney, Kristin
Teacher, 2nd Grade
kgibney@slvusd.org
 Gibson, Dusty Instructional Aide 
 Harber, Ariela Pscyhologist aharber@slvusd.org
 Hayes, Patty Science phayes@slvusd.org
 Knudtson, Stephanie Occupational Therapist sknudtson@slvusd.org
Krilanovich, Lorraine
Reading Specialist
lkrilanovich@slvusd.org
 Lawton, Devin Teacher, 4th Grade dlawton@slvusd.org
 Liston, Carey Teacher, Music cliston@slvusd.org
 Lobo, Jake     Night Custodian 
 Long, Chantel Teacher, Primary PE 
 McCoy, Reilly Teacher, 3rd Grade    rmccoy@slvusd.org
Milhous, Patti
Teacher, 3rd Grade  
pmilhous@slvusd.org
Miller, Liza
Teacher, 2nd Grade
lmiller@slvusd.org
Muirhead, Lisa
Teacher, 5th Grade
lmuirhead@slvusd.org
Murray, Chantel
Teacher, Adaptive PE
cmurray@slvusd.org
Noce, Karen
Instructional Assistant

 Nuns, Robin    Instructional Assistant 
Parham, Allison
Instructional Assistant

Peterson, Kim
Teacher, 5th Grade
kpeterson@slvusd.org
 Purtscher, Helena  Teacher, 1st Grade hpurtscher@slvusd.org
Rollings, Mindy
Teacher, Resource
mrollings@slvusd.org
 Schiermeyer, Myra     Teacher, Transitional Kindergarten     mschiermeyer@slvusd.org
 Sheard, Julie Instructional Assistant 
 Sikes, Wendy Instructional Assistant 
 Sims, Jennifer Counselor jsims@slvusd.org
 Steinberg, Alma     Registrar asteinberg@slvusd.org
 Thomsen, Dana Teacher, 5th Grade dthomsen@slvusd.org
 Vahradian, Michael  Teacher, 4th Grade mvahradian@slvusd.org
Van Deren, Teresa
Teacher, 1st & 2nd Grade
tvanderen@slvusd.org
Van Horn, Patti
Office Assistant
pvanhorn@slvusd.org
Wels, Judy
Teacher, PE
jwels@slvusd.org
Wilson, Jennifer
Teacher, Kindergarten Grade
jwilson@slvusd.org
Woolliscroft, Mary
Librarian
mwoolliscroft@slvusd.org
Zavaroni, Margaret        
Administrative Assistant
mzavaroni@slvusd.org
   
   

Updated:   8/18/2016